UTEP College of Business Administration Alumni


Patrice Hills

Office Administrator, Pierce & Little, PC

MBA, 2015

Honorary Members

Victor Aragones

Staff Director and Senior Economist, Department of Transportation

Washington, D.C.

MS, 2004

Patricia Brunson

Title, Wolf Designs, Inc.

New York, NY

BBA, 1985

Maribel Ostergaard


El Paso, TX

MBA, 2012

David Rapisand

Title, Lockheed Martin

Fort Worth, TX 

BBA, 1976

Araceli McCoy

M. Ed, 2013

Mauricio Lastra

Account Executive, HUB International

BBA, 2010

David Baquera

Chief Operations Officer, Emergence Healthcare Network

MBA, 2009

James Edward “Eddie” Moreno

Associate Attorney


Kemp Smith LLP

Board of Directors

Leila H. Melendez, President

Finance & Administrative Services Manager, Workforce Solutions Borderplex

AMBA, 2008

Daniel Vasquez, Vice-President

Director - Facilities Planning & Expansion, GECU

AMBA, 2012

Crystal Saavedra, Chapter Relations

Program Coordinator of Alumni & External Relations, UTEP College of Business


Diana Vasquez

Director - Treasury Operations, ADP

MBA, 2009

Jonathan Childress

Managing Director,    Proper Printshop

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.